Male Escorts

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Hi there I'm a 30 male escort I can make you feeling happy $60hh $80hour no pimp's or cop's Kik me b... (3 pics)
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hello ladies,need some stress relief, touched in all the right places...in town to serve you like no... (2 pics)
Thursday, May 12, 2016
I'm 25 looking to have a fun afternoon with a sexy lady I got hands like magic I can make u feel goo... (2 pics)
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Hi girls if youre looking to have some fun just call me or text 939-224-9560 (1 pic)
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
I'm 5'9 195 with a muscular physique. Whether you are looking to relax or experience new things I am... (3 pics)
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Feeling stressed this week? Looking for a way to release some of that tension? Need someone to cuddl... (2 pics)
Need a lady on the streets but a man in the streets? Hi, im Destinee♡ it will be worth your time (... (1 pic)
Friday, April 1, 2016
you have a sexy vers top guy here give full body massage into watersports role playing shoot thick l... (2 pics)
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Do you want to get freaky? I do! My name is Donavon and I'm a naughty boy who would love to help you... (2 pics)
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Do you want to get freaky? I do! My name is Donavon and I'm a naughty boy who would love to help you... (1 pic)
Monday, March 28, 2016
Frist and formost I'm attractive,Well Groomed Disease free , safe sane and very Discreet....I would ... (2 pics)
Saturday, March 19, 2016
I'm having a weekend special on... Well everything . (2 pics)
Friday, March 11, 2016
Hey there visiting Kenosha tonight from out of town for tonight only and able to host here in my har... (4 pics)
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Sexy dominant top looking for action ASAP (Madison) (3 pics)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
hi im a transgender looking for fun first one texts me get the 80 dollar special 6086164380 (1 pic)
Monday, February 29, 2016
Names COREY (4 pics)
Does the winter cold have you down with muscle aches and sores? Then make an appointment to come by ... (Madison) (1 pic)
Are you up tonight? So am I? Hard and hoping that you'll call. Discreet, private fun -anything you w... (1 pic)
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Hi ladies Mike height 6'3 weight 185 penis size 9 inches Here to release your daily tensions and pro... (3 pics)