Male Escorts

Friday, January 6, 2017
Hmu I'm at the dells for the Weekend 7732366265 (2 pics)
Monday, January 2, 2017
if up I'm looking to meet please be serious ask about donation 7" Puerto Rican 5'9 160 smoo... (1 pic)
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Hello offering pleasure $80 hhr $150 hr NO MEN! text me (608)369-4232 (2 pics)
Friday, December 30, 2016
5'9", fit, clean, and ready to please you $80 hhr $150 hr no men WOMEN only must send a pic... (1 pic)
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Looking for respectful generous woman to have fun with. Day or Evenings,or possibly a night cap. Din... (3 pics)
Friday, December 23, 2016
Hey bi male hear in Madison looking to help out men in the area or traveling through I'm 5/6 155 pds... (1 pic)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Blk male here to please always patient and will do what your man won't very well endowed with a nice... (2 pics)
Monday, December 19, 2016
Hello ladies Charles is my name and I'm a here to keep you warm during this cold bitter winter,let m... (2 pics)
Any females looking for company, im going to be in town for a few days. Call or text 6082134440 (1 pic)
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Don't be lonely on this cold winters day. Let me brighten up your day. (2 pics)
Friday, November 18, 2016
Hi my name is Ryan and I love to have fun :) text me for the prices at 7158810557 and I'm regional... (4 pics)
Friday, October 21, 2016
Feeling stressed this week? Looking for a way to release some of that tension? Need someone to cuddl... (2 pics)