TS

Sunday, May 22, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (4 pics)
Friday, April 29, 2016
An Exotic Hottie ღ ღ 100% FUN! ღ (4 pics)
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Treasure Ready To Put It On You! (4 pics)
Friday, April 1, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (4 pics)
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Hey Shemale admirers TS Monroe & appointments OPEN. Passable standing 5'5 155 lbs ACCURATE P... (4 pics)
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (4 pics)
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Hey Shemale admirers TS Monroe & will be arriving very soon in a day or two & appoin... (4 pics)
TRUE (757)383-1405 VIP EXOTIC BEAUTY, SEXY VIXEN, MOST STUNNING TS (4 pics)
Friday, March 25, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (4 pics)
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Hello gentlemen, and I am the best of the TS world. If you think I am too good to be true then why ... (4 pics)
hey yall Welcome Gentlemen!! Whatever your fantasy may be, I have the experience and the open-mind t... (4 pics)
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Hi GUYS GOT TIME FOR A NICE SENSUAL MASSAGE OR DO YOU (4 pics)
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (4 pics)
Saturday, March 19, 2016
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6hbcSOPpxRsYTBRR1pvckN1UkE Simply click this link for my 80 vids (4 pics)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6hbcSOPpxRsYTBRR1pvckN1UkE Simply click this link for my 80 vids (4 pics)
Friday, March 18, 2016
http://supahead2016.tumblr.com/post/141270405864/httpsdrivegooglecomopenid-0b6hbcsoppxrsytbrr Click ... (4 pics)
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (4 pics)
Thursday, March 17, 2016
9178oneeightsevfourtwofo I love eating straight guys cakes ! Best head in America at your service ar... (4 pics)
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (4 pics)
Hi GUYS GOT TIME FOR A NICE SENSUAL MASSAGE OR DO YOU (4 pics)
Monday, March 14, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (4 pics)
Here for all your needs (4 pics)
Here for all your needs (4 pics)
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (4 pics)
Friday, March 11, 2016
Treasure Ready To Put It On You! (4 pics)
Hi GUYS GOT TIME FOR A NICE SENSUAL MASSAGE OR DO YOU (4 pics)
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Hi GUYS GOT TIME FOR A NICE SENSUAL MASSAGE OR DO YOU (4 pics)
Hi GUYS GOT TIME FOR A NICE SENSUAL MASSAGE OR DO YOU (4 pics)
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Hi GUYS GOT TIME FOR A NICE SENSUAL MASSAGE OR DO YOU (4 pics)
Hi GUYS GOT TIME FOR A NICE SENSUAL MASSAGE OR DO YOU (Hampton) (4 pics)
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Hi GUYS GOT TIME FOR A NICE SENSUAL MASSAGE OR DO YOU (Hampton) (4 pics)
I'm Michelle very nice and good person, very clean and hygienic  (Hampton) (4 pics)
Monday, March 7, 2016
I'm Michelle very nice and good person, very clean and hygienic  (Chesapeake) (4 pics)
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (Hampton) (4 pics)
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (Hampton) (4 pics)
Monday, February 29, 2016
Im Ts PARIS, WAT A PLEASURE IT IS TO MEET YOU BABY:) 4 all your needs and fantasies that you could ... (Hampton) (4 pics)
Friday, February 26, 2016
"Children of the Night" (Chesapeake) (4 pics)