TS

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
-OUTCALLS/INCALLS (4 pics)
Thursday, October 20, 2016
The International Sensation ™Kara Kennedy (4 pics)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Bored & Lonely Housewife In Need Of A Good Fucking (4 pics)
Friday, October 7, 2016
Hola papis (4 pics)
Friday, September 30, 2016
Hi guys. TS Amanda is back 2days only. Call o text me for appointments. (4 pics)
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hi guys. TS Amanda is back 2days only. Call o text me for appointments. (4 pics)
Monday, September 26, 2016
I'm hosting all day and night. .. hit me up guys ( eightzerothree ) 5ft.5in 130lbs (sevenfiveseven... (2 pics)
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Standing in at 5ft.5in 130lbs 9in.lollipop, (eightzerothree ) reigning in from the carolinas (seven... (1 pic)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hello Guys. This Sexy EXOTIC, European Background T-Girl, Beautiful face, Awesome body AND BUBBLE BU... (4 pics)
I'm hosting guys (eightzerothree ) only for gentlemen (sevenfiveseven ) hit me up with stats and ... (1 pic)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Hi guys. TS Amanda will be visiting Sioux Falls area 2days only. Call o text me for appointments. (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Hey guys iam Sexy Sonia from Minnesota < (4 pics)
Hi baby iam here in sioux falles for tre day exotic sexy transexusl butiful girl convinetin unic my ... (4 pics)
Monday, September 12, 2016
Hey guys my name is Rya. I'm a 26 yr old shemale looking to fulfill someone fantasies! I specialize ... (3 pics)
I'm the perfect mix of SEXY and EXOTIC put in one with 8'' FF.... 200 donation (4 pics)
Hey guys iam Sexy Sonia from Minnesota < (4 pics)