TS

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Text me now... Be Inside Me Tonight! (4 pics)
Thursday, January 28, 2016
TS Amandah 864-986-1732 Only Available on the days that I've Actually Posted on here. (Clemson) (4 pics)
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Stress reliever joy ride!! Exotic pleasure !! Come get it tall glass Of Fun.! (Florence) (4 pics)
Hi guys! Black CD here looking for fine freaky men to spend some time with. I am open minded, outgoi... (bluff) (4 pics)
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Wanna try something new...I'm your girl...Incalls ONLY. Im in a discreet location.I AIM TO PLEASE. (Savannah) (4 pics)
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
If u just flying into town or had a ruff day at work I'm the medicine that you need. Smooth clean ti... (3 pics)
Monday, January 4, 2016
If u just flying into town or had a ruff day at work I'm the medicine that you need. Smooth clean ti... (4 pics)
Saturday, January 2, 2016
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1ERnZGQ19rRlJCTDQ (Columbia s c hotel alone) (4 pics)
Friday, January 1, 2016
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1ERnZGQ19rRlJCTDQ (Columbia) (4 pics)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1ERnZGQ19rRlJCTDQ (Florence) (4 pics)
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Hi 29 Crossdressing male here looking for a good time. I am 5'6 155lbs 9ins cut, deep mouth, sexy le... (bluff) (4 pics)
Sunday, December 27, 2015
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1ERnZGQ19rRlJCTDQ (Charleston hotel alone) (4 pics)
Hi 29 Crossdressing male here looking for a good time. I am 5'6 155lbs 9ins cut, deep mouth, sexy le... (bluff) (4 pics)
Saturday, December 26, 2015
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1ERnZGQ19rRlJCTDQ (Charleston hotel alone) (4 pics)
Monday, December 21, 2015
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
Sunday, December 20, 2015
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
Saturday, December 19, 2015
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Charleston) (4 pics)
Friday, December 18, 2015
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
Thursday, December 17, 2015
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B6kf3SDyJt1EUVlOeDJoa3BVSUU (Columbia) (4 pics)
Monday, December 14, 2015
My attitude will amaze you, my looks will seduce you & my skills will WOW you! (Hilton head Limited edition) (4 pics)
Sunday, December 6, 2015
ExhiLarateD PLEASURE! (Hilton head) (4 pics)
Monday, November 30, 2015
Nice round bubble booty. I'm brown skin 180 5'10. Looking to have fun you. please be a serious matur... (2 pics)
Friday, November 27, 2015
Hi guys! I am a crossdresser looking for some fun. I am a bottom, but will top only looking for thos... (bluff) (4 pics)
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Something new and exciting I am an out going spirit. Looking for gentlemen with donations. So contac... (Hilton Head) (3 pics)
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Hey guys looking for the perfect getaway. Then come join me Ts Leanna for a session today enjoying t... (Columbia) (4 pics)