TS

Friday, June 17, 2016
chocolate (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Want To See My Dirty Snap Chat?! (4 pics)
Monday, June 6, 2016
Hi guy! Sexy CD here looking for good times. I am 5'6, 155lbs, hazel eyes, 9ins cut, nice legs, roun... (4 pics)
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hi guy 5'6, 155lbs, pretty face, nice body CD here looking for a good time. I am open minded, down t... (4 pics)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
✔NO RUSH ★ (4 pics)
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Wanna try something new...I'm your girl...Incalls ONLY. Im in a discreet location.I AIM TO PLEASE. (3 pics)
Sunday, April 3, 2016
Last Day/Night Here! (4 pics)
HERE WHILE AD UP! (4 pics)
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Shemaleyum Model/Xtube Star BBW Puerto Rican/Italian Lisa Lovely is Back! (4 pics)
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Best here forget the rest all talk !! Specials incall alone if not at least a 3 second vid of the pe... (4 pics)
Monday, March 28, 2016
Best here forget the rest all talk !! Specials incall alone if not at least a 3 second vid of the pe... (4 pics)
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Thick sexy CD looking for fun. Looking to please you in anyway. I a really kinky CD that can be ve... (4 pics)
We all know if no vid the ad is fakee yo! 4o 6o 1oo if not bye. no law... I do not see young boYs un... (4 pics)