TS

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Fun friendly and sweet a treat for u 330-259-2242 (3 pics)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
SEXY,THICK,AND VOLUPTUOUS AS U CAN SEE....I STAND 5'8", WITH 42DD'S,30 (4 pics)
hey fellas sexy private discreet safe and oh so passable shemale...well hung9cut fully functional ni... (4 pics)
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
One & Only TS ELIZABETH ! (4 pics)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
SEXY,THICK,AND VOLUPTUOUS AS U CAN SEE....I STAND 5'8", WITH 42DD'S, (4 pics)
Sunday, June 26, 2016
PRIVATE Apartment br> (4 pics)
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Hi there. My name is vanity Buccii, the rockin' HOT adult superstar, from NYC (4 pics)
6/16 Youngstown (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Hey fellas sexy private discreet safe and oh so passable shemale...well hung9cut fully functional ni... (3 pics)
You DESERVE to be Spoiled & Pampered like a KING & Never feel RUSHED! (4 pics)
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Just arrived into town- most gorgeous and passable transsexual is finally here in Youngstown- AVAILA... (3 pics)
Angie is visiting (4 pics)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hello Gentleman (4 pics)
Are you tired of all the FAKE, UNTALENTED, RUDE and UGLY girls on ? THEN CALL ME 100% INDEPENDENT &... (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Hey new to the area ready to meet you Babby I'm willing to show you a good Ass time you will never g... (3 pics)
Everything about your time with me will be unforgettable. I'm a classy, fun and exotic babe you can ... (4 pics)
Monday, May 30, 2016
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR GOOD COMPANIONSHIP.. (4 pics)
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Amazing (3 pics)
Friday, May 6, 2016
Hey Guys the best experience in town has arrived. Ts Tokyo Rose is here for a limited time to satisf... (4 pics)
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Just arrived at the hotel looking for a little bit of company very sexy transexual with a big ten in... (4 pics)
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Just arrived at the hotel looking for a little bit of company very sexy transexual with a big ten in... (4 pics)
Friday, April 29, 2016
Just arrived at the hotel looking for a little bit of company very sexy transexual with a big ten in... (4 pics)
Are you tired of all the FAKE, UNTALENTED, RUDE and UGLY girls on ? THEN CALL ME 100% INDEPENDENT &... (4 pics)