TS

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
I am looking for gay guys or trannys. Text me!! Who wants a mustache ride?? Open up and say awwwwww.... (Youngstown) (1 pic)
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Are You Looking For a,Sexy,Seductive,Fetish .. (Youngstown) (4 pics)
HELLO GUYS (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
if you're looking for quality companionship, someone who truly enjoys what she does... THEN LOOK NO ... (4 pics)
💖LETS PLAY💖Ts Riley (717)460-2591 (4 pics)
Friday, January 29, 2016
I'm in Youngstown tonight looking to entertain text 7243989592 (3 pics)
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Nichole 201-912-5425 (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Nichole 201-912-5425 (Youngstown) (4 pics)
-(tranny ) wassup world I wanna have fun why not freaks are out let's do somethings I wanna taste yo... (Youngstown-warren) (4 pics)
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Wasup yaull looking to get into something I'm avabile and I want it just right from the back to the ... (youngstown/warren) (4 pics)
Saturday, January 23, 2016
SEXY,THICK,AND VOLUPTUOUS AS U CAN SEE....I STAND 5'8", WITH 42DD'S,30 (Youngstown- Sun Only! ARRIVE @ 2P.M.) (4 pics)
Friday, January 22, 2016
Waasup yaull it's looking to get into something I'm new to the area I'm a tranny I just want it lo... (youngstown/warren) (3 pics)
Thursday, January 21, 2016
SEXY,THICK,AND VOLUPTUOUS AS U CAN SEE....I STAND 5'8", WITH 42DD'S,30 (Youngstown- 1 Day Only! ARRIVE @ 4P.M.) (4 pics)
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
I am 22 years old.. I am 5'7, weigh 146lbs,38B breast, a very curvy body , with a nice juicy fat boo... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Amazing (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Hey gentlemen JuJu is here some fun. FETISH FRIENDLY HERE! I enjoy playing with all types. (Youngstown) (3 pics)
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
-21 tranny new to warren area looking to taste and feel it all in me it's warm tight and splash I ... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Sunday, January 10, 2016
! I LOVE BOTTOM BOYS ! PLEASE BE READY!! (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Hey gentlemen JuJu is here some fun. FETISH FRIENDLY HERE! I enjoy playing with all types. (Youngstown) (3 pics)
Friday, January 8, 2016
Tranny 21 new to the warren area looking to please you and be yo freak show you how it's really done... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Are you ready to be taken on the ride of a lifetime ;) (Niles) (4 pics)
Friday, January 1, 2016
Everything about your time with me will be unforgettable. I'm a classy, fun and exotic babe you can ... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Hello my name is loyal. I'm a trans woman pre op but I am very passible. I'm looking for a man who c... (buckeye lake) (4 pics)
Monday, December 28, 2015
Visiting now ! (Youngstown ***Youngstown ***Youngstown) (4 pics)
Sunday, December 27, 2015
The Gorgeous TS Lina Contact ☎️401.237.2832☎️ (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Monday, December 21, 2015
Hello miss Kardashian just arrived here in Youngstown looking for a little bit of company at the hot... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
The Gorgeous TS Lina Contact ☎️401.237.2832☎️ (new castle) (3 pics)
Friday, December 18, 2015
1000%realVisiting now Hi my name is Layla I'm a sexy blondle TS Girl with 24years old, Very femenine... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
The Gorgeous TS Lina Contact ☎️401.237.2832☎️ (new castle Youngstown) (4 pics)
The Gorgeous TS Lina Contact ☎️401.237.2832☎️ (new castle Youngstown) (4 pics)
Friday, December 11, 2015
2♡1♡6 ~ 2♡0♡0 ~3♡3♡5♡7! (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Im Nya, a long time cd, aspiring transgender mtf. I am very affectionate, caring, empathetic and und... (3 pics)
Friday, December 4, 2015
This is Sarah . I'm 5'10", 38DD 8" VERS & FUNCTIONAL. Whether you're a fir... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Are you tired of every girl you visit being a FAKE? looking like a MAN in person? bad body? no effor... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Hey gentleman! My name is Barbie Doll i am back after a year! I am 23 years old i come from Puerto R... (Ashtabula) (4 pics)
Thursday, December 3, 2015
Everything about your time with me will be unforgettable. I'm a classy, fun and exotic babe you can ... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Hi guys (Youngstown/niles) (4 pics)
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
2♡1♡6 ~ 2♡0♡0 ~3♡3♡5♡7! Visiting YOUNGSTOWN/BOARDMAN (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Thursday, November 26, 2015
2♡1♡6 ~ 2♡0♡0 ~3♡3♡5♡7! Visiting Columbus through Black Great rates! (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Monday, November 23, 2015
Hey gentlemen Sierra is here some to have fun. FETISH FRIENDLY HERE! I enjoy playing with all types.... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
if you're looking for quality companionship, someone who truly enjoys what she does... THEN LOOK NO ... (4 pics)
2♡1♡6 ~ 2♡0♡0 ~3♡3♡5♡7! Visiting Columbus through Black Great rates! (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Sunday, November 22, 2015
2♡1♡6 ~ 2♡0♡0 ~3♡3♡5♡7! Visiting Columbus through Black Great rates! (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
2♡1♡6 ~ 2♡0♡0 ~ 3♡3♡5♡7 (Cinci/Dayton/Cbus Ohio) (4 pics)
Monday, November 16, 2015
2♡1♡6 ~ 2♡0♡0 ~ 3♡3♡5♡7 (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Saturday, November 14, 2015
I am 22 years old.. I am 5'7, weigh 146lbs,38B breast, a very curvy body , with a nice juicy fat boo... (4 pics)
2♡1♡6 ~ 2♡0♡0 ~ 3♡3♡5♡7 (Cleveland) (4 pics)
SEXY,THICK,AND VOLUPTUOUS AS U CAN SEE....I STAND 5'8", WITH 42DD'S,30 (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Friday, November 13, 2015
SEXY,THICK,AND VOLUPTUOUS AS U CAN SEE....I STAND 5'8", WITH 42DD'S,30 (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Thursday, November 12, 2015
SEXY,THICK,AND VOLUPTUOUS AS U CAN SEE....I STAND 5'8", WITH 42DD'S,30 (Youngstown) (4 pics)
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR EXCELLENT WHITE COMPANIONSHIP.. (YOUNGSTOWN SOUTH AREA) (4 pics)