TS

Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Incall Only (austintown) (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
678 304 6336 (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Monday, August 24, 2015
SEXY,THICK,AND VOLUPTUOUS AS U CAN SEE....I STAND 5'8", WITH 42DD'S,30 (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Monday, August 17, 2015
My name is Roselyn and I am the most beautiful transsexual around. Sexy and Petite… Let's explore ... (Youngstown) (4 pics)
looking for quality companionship ? (Youngstown) (4 pics)
Sunday, August 16, 2015
My attitude will amaze you, my looks will seduce you & my skills will WOW you! (YOUNGSTOWN AREA) (4 pics)
Saturday, August 15, 2015
My attitude will amaze you, my looks will seduce you & my skills will WOW you! (BELMONT AVE) (4 pics)
SEXY AND HUNG "ASTONISHING BEAUTY TRANSEXUAL Alasia Renee (878)201-8045 (4 pics)
Hello Gentleman, (I MADE IT GUYS CALL NOW <3) (4 pics)
Everybody knows Black Girls have Bigger Jolly Ranchers...got a Sweet Tooth? (BELMONT AVE) (4 pics)
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hey gentlemen Camari is here some fun. FETISH FRIENDLY HERE! I enjoy playing with all types. (Niles) (4 pics)
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hello Gentlemen JUICY TS Ψ ♥ , REAL PIC'S!!!!!! (Boardman) (4 pics)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
new girl !! (Niles) (3 pics)
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
I'm Michelle very nice and good person (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Nichole 201-912-5425 (Boardman (Call Now)) (4 pics)
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Nichole 201-912-5425 (Boardman/Youngstown (OutCalls Only)) (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hey gentlemen Kyndra is here some fun. FETISH FRIENDLY HERE! I enjoy playing with all types.  (Trumbull) (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Gorgeous 5’10x 150 x 38DDx 8FF Caucasian girl who enjoys good company. (coming very soon) (4 pics)