Female Escorts

Monday, May 2, 2016
fun loving spontaneous full figured woman waiting for your call to have some fun ..call jessica @ 71... (3 pics)
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
it's very important you contact me 330-794-3203 (3 pics)
Monday, April 4, 2016
Hola como estan agregame Para que la pase bien (4 pics)
Friday, March 25, 2016
2345211204 LET US C U M 2 U OR C U M 2 US IN MASSILLON!!!! U TRIED THE REST BUT CAN U HANDLE THE BES... (4 pics)
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
I HOST A SAFE PRIVATE INCALL CONVENIENTLY LOCATED IN THE AKRON AREA, RIGHT OFF I 76 WEST TO EAST AVE... (4 pics)
Hi, gentlemen. My excellent reviews (id 2 7 5 1 4 7 on T E R) speak for themselves. (4 pics)
Sunday, March 20, 2016
the exoticness you seek im very attentive and not afraid to give you the evening and pleasures that ... (2 pics)
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
no need to keep looking let me show you a incredible experience. i have great specials going on for ... (2 pics)
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Available now @615-300-4143 (4 pics)
Monday, March 14, 2016
Non rushed experience (4 pics)
Genuine girl seeming to really have a fantastic time today. I am not picky. I'm quite sexy. I love c... (2 pics)
unconditional fun with me let me point your day in the right direction and you will absolutly enjoy ... (2 pics)
Friday, March 11, 2016
Hi Fellas, (2 pics)
234-334-6045 I'M HONEST, BEAUTIFUL AND TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL. WITH ME YOU GET WHAT YOU CAME FOR !!! D... (4 pics)
Thursday, March 10, 2016
I am a 28 year old FREAK!!! Very open minded and discreet prompt service n your area today ready n w... (2 pics)
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
the best there is pleasures that must be experienced first hand to be believed. this encounter will ... (Cleveland) (2 pics)
Do you need help with Bitcoin, is it to confusing, or maybe you just don't want to learn ? Well you... (Chillicothe) (3 pics)
Sunday, March 6, 2016
THE PERFECT CHOICE TO SATISFY YOUR CRAVING. I LOVE CATERING TO THAT REFINED SUCCESFUL GENTLEMAN, ESP... (Tuscarawas County) (4 pics)
Saturday, March 5, 2016
234-334-6045 *** I AM IN AKRON I ONLY OFFER INCALL ONLY, THAT MEANS YOU WOULD COME TO ME. MY PURPOSE... (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Friday, March 4, 2016
Hi Honey, Have you been YEARNING for the company of a BEAUTIFUL WOMAN? Allow me to ENTERTAIN your CU... (Tuscarawas County) (4 pics)
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
brazilian bombshell let me show you a incredible experience. i have great specials going on for inca... (Beachwood) (2 pics)
relaxing your night pleasures that must be experienced first hand to be believed. this encounter wil... (2 pics)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Hey Guys (Tuscarawas County) (4 pics)
Hi ladies! heres a opportunity you don't wanna miss! Great career opportunity international exposure... (All over) (4 pics)
Saturday, February 27, 2016
i should wear a cape Dont let my pretty looks fool you! im willing to do just about anything and im ... (Mansfield) (2 pics)
330-564-7406..234-334-6045. CHOOSE WISELY YOU DESERVE BETTER THAN A QUICK, ANONYMOUS ENCOUNTER.. TIR... (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Friday, February 26, 2016
Tired of Turning Tricks? (Ashtabula) (3 pics)
Thursday, February 25, 2016
TIRED OF WASTING YOUR MONEY AND TIME, JUST TO BE RUSH OR GETTING RIP OFF !! OR GETTING THERE AND THE... (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Sunday, February 21, 2016
330-564-7406..234-334-6045..HERE IN AKRON YOU WOULD TRAVEL TO ME. PRIVATE,SMOKE FREE,DRUG FREE. WELL... (Cleveland) (4 pics)
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Excite YOURSELF Hey Men, I am Diamond! I am your chosen All-American Special Girl Nextdoor! I am an ... (Tuscarawas County) (1 pic)
Thursday, February 18, 2016
completing your evening think about what it would be like to be with the girl of your dreams and you... (2 pics)
I am an incredibly sexy girl. Sweet, sexy, fun and an intelligent young women with a wild erotic fla... (Ashtabula) (2 pics)
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED IN AKRON RIGHT OFF ENTERSTATE I-76 WEST RIGHT OFF THE HIGHWAY IN MY SAFE AND PR... (Cleveland) (4 pics)
i should wear a cape let me give you the pleasures and everything that your truly seeking. no nonsen... (2 pics)
Friday, February 12, 2016
beyond your expectations long day at work? or just looking for some fun to make the night memorable?... (2 pics)
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Come && EnJoy The EnTiCeMent Youve Been AnTiciPatIng All Week. On This GOOd Day With... (Tuscarawas County) (2 pics)
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Hundred hh two hour 3309157472 (Tuscarawas County) (1 pic)