Female Escorts

Friday, July 22, 2016
Discrete clean std free looking to please you every way imaginable!! No games no waiting!! Just look... (3 pics)
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Young discrete clean std free looking to please you in every way imaginable!! You have fantasies let... (3 pics)
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Ever had a dream u thought would never come true?well think again long hair loves trying new things ... (3 pics)
Hey guys lets have sime fun mature lady out to make your dreams come true. Call me (631) 256-7539 (3 pics)
Let's escape together in total bliss! You will enjoy my sweet and energetic attitude. I just want yo... (3 pics)
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Spoil yourself tonight with the company of one addicting mommy If you're tired of fakes/disappointme... (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Funny,sweet,great personality, big booty,big breasts, seductive blue eyes,soft tan skin,amazing skil... (4 pics)
Monday, June 13, 2016
Hey! are you looking for that special something to make your Day or Night just right? ...  (4 pics)
My name is mandy ~ (3 pics)
Hey Handsome. (4 pics)
I am a gorgeous curvy woman who loves to cater generous discerning gentlemen. (4 pics)
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Sexy, educated and aiming to please. Are you tired of one-hit-wonders, rushed experiences and fakes?... (4 pics)
Sexy, educated and aiming to please. Are you tired of one-hit-wonders, rushed experiences and fakes?... (4 pics)
Friday, June 10, 2016
My pics don't do me justice. I can be available any hour of the day. I'm very outgoing, sweet,compas... (4 pics)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hi guys I'm the blue eyed angel you're looking for ;-) I'm sweet, compassionate, and love to have a ... (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Hey Handsome. (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hello Gentlemen!! I am COCO and I am waiting for you!! My skills will have your toes curling!! Come ... (4 pics)
Monday, June 6, 2016
100 % ME OR IT'S FREE! Film STar A little curious? First time? Addicted & looking for more... (4 pics)
Hello Gentlemen!! I am Paris and I am waiting for you!! My skills will have your toes curling!! Come... (4 pics)
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Hey Handsome. (4 pics)
Saturday, June 4, 2016
I'm sexy, fun, discreet, adventurous, very playful and intelligent. I want you to forget everything ... (4 pics)
Friday, June 3, 2016
Hello Gentleman,  (4 pics)
Hey Handsome. (4 pics)
Thursday, June 2, 2016
My name is mandy ~  (3 pics)
Hello Gentleman,  (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
My Attitude Will Amaze You, My Beauty Will Seduce you,& My Sensual Appetite,will WOW you! (4 pics)
Monday, May 23, 2016
I'm 100% clean & discreet (4 pics)
Saturday, May 21, 2016
I'm 100% clean & discreet (4 pics)
Friday, May 20, 2016
My name is mandy ~  (2 pics)
My name is mandy ~  (2 pics)
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Hey I'm up and ready to mingle this morning looking for upscale men who willing to have a great Time... (4 pics)
Thursday, May 5, 2016
⚠《CAUTION》⚠ I'm highly ::addictive:: .. you may experience ~WITHDRAWALS~ (4 pics)
Sunday, May 1, 2016
offer outcall special I am lots of fun,very playful and eager to please. (4 pics)