Female Escorts

Thursday, December 1, 2016
Forget The Rest... I am the BEST! (4 pics)
Hello Gentelmen, (3 pics)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Hello Gentelmen, (3 pics)
You awake and can't sleep come spend Time with a lady and get freaked by a freak 318*717*4519 (2 pics)
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Don't cheat yourself treat yourself.I'm new 2 the area 5'9 135lbs sexy,clean,and discreet.If you are... (3 pics)
Friday, November 4, 2016
This is pretty much brand new to me'n I have no intention'a escort'n as'a career. I am terrified'a ... (3 pics)
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Come relax with this bombshell. Clean, safe, legit, &'professional. 2155298194 (1 pic)
Monday, October 31, 2016
Hey I'm Crystal I'm 26 yrs old looking to have a good time been missing u guys just got back in town... (4 pics)
Hey I'm I'm 22yrs old I'm very beautiful love to have fun I'm back been missing you guys so please... (4 pics)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
We have a 2girl spl... (1 pic)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Hi my name is star im a very skilled play mate co.e join me it will be a night you wont forget 60ros... (1 pic)
Hey Guys im Jasmine and im in your city for a short time to help some lucky guy bring his weekend in... (4 pics)
Hi guys im back in your area ready to turn up and have some fun. I know alot of these girls dont ans... (3 pics)
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Specials tonight! (1 pic)
501-386-3464 (4 pics)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
NATCHES (4 pics)
Monday, October 17, 2016
*specials right now (1 pic)
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Hi fellas I'm here in McComb Mississippi ready to turn up and relax you in all kinda ways all fun no... (4 pics)
601-320-1487 (3 pics)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
29 yearold slim chocolate female and I like to play with men so if you like the best of both worlds ... (3 pics)
ello Gentlemen, I'm Ginger! Are you Tired of all the fakes and games? Well here's the real deal you (4 pics)
Monday, October 10, 2016
I like to look beautiful. I know how to please a gentle man. I am very curvy figure always take atte... (4 pics)
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Your access been granted today is funday I'm waiting for that curious guys who's ready to have som... (4 pics)
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Hi guys and gals little sexy pawg in town 2nite if u looking 4 sum fun hmu 6017303074... No law enfo... (2 pics)
Wake and bake Gentleman you ready I'm always ready and awaiting for some company give me a call 6018... (4 pics)
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Hi I'm Amber a real chocolate delight. I'm new in town and looking for a little trouble to get into.... (4 pics)
Welcome Gentlemen your access has been granted you have have entered and where you have a choice of ... (4 pics)
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Hello fellas I'm here to help you get rid of that sweet tooth so come out encounters only No games a... (4 pics)
Hello fellas I'm here to help you get rid of that sweet tooth so come out and see me $120/15min $150... (4 pics)
!!!CALLING ALL WOMEN!!! (1 pic)
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Welcome Gentlemen your access has been granted you have enter in Remy's playhouse where the exciteme... (4 pics)
Welcome Gentlemen your access has been granted you have enter in Remy's playhouse where the exciteme... (4 pics)
✔NO RUSH ★ (4 pics)
✔SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY (4 pics)
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Ms Vicky is back in D Area for a short period of time .Private location you will love my special at... (4 pics)
Monday, September 26, 2016
Wake up guys and smell the coffee today is the day to treat yourself not cheat yourself to some adul... (4 pics)
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Your pleasure is my priority!!! For all that you do you deserve all that you want!!! Let me give it... (1 pic)
Friday, September 23, 2016
Welcome Gentleman today Is freaky book your appointments with come have some fun with Remys find s... (4 pics)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Are you tired of dealing with these women with no skills and no class? Looking to be entertained by ... (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
I can do tricks wit my mouth really !!!! Straight out the black book!!!! To damn pretty to be that d... (4 pics)
Monday, September 12, 2016
Offers Creative Sensuality for the Discerning Gentleman. Come enjoy yourself! (1 pic)
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Call me and let me show u my snow bunny!!! She can tricks wit her mouth nigga...don't miss this $#!+... (2 pics)
Hey Im Sassy Here In Town For a Short Time Looking To Have A Good Time Wit Some Soft n Petite;Come ... (2 pics)
Saturday, September 10, 2016
What do you desire today? A good time? Some stress relief? To come unwind with me, just Message me o... (1 pic)
Thursday, September 8, 2016
• I consider myself an ideal choice for those who (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Looking for a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets 13187174519 (4 pics)
Monday, September 5, 2016
My name Gia,I am 5'8 and thick. I am very discrete, and enjoy privacy. I enjoy the company of both m... (4 pics)