Female Escorts

Friday, September 23, 2016
Welcome Gentleman today Is freaky book your appointments with come have some fun with Remys find s... (4 pics)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Are you tired of dealing with these women with no skills and no class? Looking to be entertained by ... (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
I can do tricks wit my mouth really !!!! Straight out the black book!!!! To damn pretty to be that d... (4 pics)
Monday, September 12, 2016
Offers Creative Sensuality for the Discerning Gentleman. Come enjoy yourself! (1 pic)
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Call me and let me show u my snow bunny!!! She can tricks wit her mouth nigga...don't miss this $#!+... (2 pics)
Hey Im Sassy Here In Town For a Short Time Looking To Have A Good Time Wit Some Soft n Petite;Come ... (2 pics)
Saturday, September 10, 2016
What do you desire today? A good time? Some stress relief? To come unwind with me, just Message me o... (1 pic)
Thursday, September 8, 2016
• I consider myself an ideal choice for those who (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Looking for a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets 13187174519 (4 pics)
Monday, September 5, 2016
My name Gia,I am 5'8 and thick. I am very discrete, and enjoy privacy. I enjoy the company of both m... (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Classy , naughty, submissive treat looking for mature generous white gentlemen who love to spoil! Wa... (2 pics)
Friday, August 26, 2016
an absolute GENTLEMEN'S CHOICE! Sexy, easygoing, intelligent, Classy, Upscale and undoubtedly sweet!... (3 pics)
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Details 2155298194 (1 pic)
Looking for a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets 16018703990 (4 pics)
Straight out the boot... She is a lady in the streets and a freak between the sheets!!! That bad BIT... (4 pics)
Details 2155298194 (1 pic)
Wanna have some fun? I do a little dancing and all. 2155298194 (1 pic)
Love to please in ways u couldn't imagine!!!until u say stop...good jucy fruit waiting on big dadd... (4 pics)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Your pleasure is my priority!!! Come see me if you want experience and fun no rushing call sookie 1*... (4 pics)
I am ready I'm fun I'm experianced I'm freaky 318*717*4519ñ (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Open for business 6624012280 (1 pic)
Monday, August 22, 2016
Looking for fun? I'm one call away.2155298194 (1 pic)
Hi upscale Gentleman (4 pics)
Sunday, August 21, 2016
.I'm so good at being bad... So bad but it's so good 3187174519 (3 pics)
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Straight out the boot... She is a lady in the streets and a freak between the sheets!!! That bad BIT... (4 pics)
I want you to want me again.. Let me make you feel like a million... Your pleasure is a non rushed p... (4 pics)
Your pleasure is my priority!!! Come see me if you want experience and fun no rushing call sookie 31... (4 pics)
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hey Lucky Gents Looking For Some Loving Tonight ?? Hmu Anytime Specials Availble (3 pics)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Im Jaylah im a 28 year old Transsexual in Mccomb Mississippi just moved here im new to the area im l... (4 pics)
Monday, August 15, 2016
+1 228-249-1968 (4 pics)
Im Red I am a 28 year old light skinned thick Transsexual in Mccomb Mississippi looking for a man to... (4 pics)
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Sup super nasty freak Lol tell me was up....6016694299 don't call just text on call loves to do frea... (4 pics)
Come see Marie for my in call special available all night I'm 4.11 125lbs fun size 100% official rea... (4 pics)
Friday, August 12, 2016
who wants to have some fun with me!! l.I promise you will be 100% satisfied.. (4 pics)
Tired of Turning Tricks? (3 pics)
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Carly J, 25. Juicy Booty, Nice & Tight. Brunette with twinkly Brown eyes. Great Body. 100% r... (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Hello to ALL u UPSCALE GENTLEMEN.... (2 pics)
Monday, August 8, 2016
I am ready I'm fun I'm experianced I'm freaky 318*717*4519ñ (4 pics)
Saturday, August 6, 2016
❤️❤️❤️ Hi I'm Bambii ❤️❤️❤️✿•✿ CLASSY Ok•✿•✿ EXOTIC ✿✿•B... (4 pics)
❤️❤️❤️ Hi I'm Bambii ❤️❤️❤️✿•✿ CLASSY Ok•✿•✿ EXOTIC ✿✿•B... (4 pics)
Friday, August 5, 2016
Do you want someone to go out w/ & listen to some Delta Blues? I'm a sultry naturally curvy ... (4 pics)
Thursday, August 4, 2016
All the fun under the su (2 pics)
Monday, August 1, 2016
Sensation pleasure and plenty fun (4 pics)
Sunday, July 31, 2016
For a great time amd piece of mind call textfree#(601) 298-4984 Prices are not negotiable .. (3 pics)
Wessup gents my name is Qveen B. Im hot, ready and ready whenever you are. I Love White Mens and old... (4 pics)
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Touring in surrounding areas.Select Outcall.Petite thick bi brunette with beautiful blue eyes.Verifi... (4 pics)
Your princess is Waiting... And I've been a bad girl!!!! Serious inquiries only no pics will be sent... (3 pics)
If your looking for a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets txt me no pics will be sent seri... (4 pics)
Friday, July 29, 2016
If your looking for a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets txt me no pics will be sent seri... (4 pics)
Your princess is Waiting... And I've been a bad girl!!!! Serious inquiries only no pics will be sent... (4 pics)
Monday, July 25, 2016
I want you and your Boy!!!! At the same damn time... It's gonna be a wild ride.... 13187174519 (4 pics)
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hi upscale Gentleman (4 pics)
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hi Baby Im New In Town My Name Is Gabby (4 pics)
Monday, July 18, 2016
Good Evening Gentlement, Wanna Come Have Fun Come To My World Full Of Excitement Go On , A Night /Da... (4 pics)
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
✔NO RUSH ★ (4 pics)
Saturday, July 2, 2016
DARK AND LOVELY A FUN SIZE guaranteed TO YOUR SATISFACTION 9012861088 NOT IN NATCHEZ LOCATION (3 pics)