Female Escorts

Thursday, February 11, 2016
Hi guys!!! (Hattiesburg) (3 pics)
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
I'm ready for the party all day and night if your on the hunt for a immediate or prolonged happening... (Southwest Mississippi) (1 pic)
Monday, February 8, 2016
I am 21 & I am super tiny 4'10 to be exact ;) (4 pics)
Sunday, February 7, 2016
Hey got good everything baby just come see me baby 6626815997 (Southwest Mississippi) (3 pics)
new in town (Tunica Mississippi) (2 pics)
Saturday, February 6, 2016
FUN SIZE (Southwest Mississippi) (3 pics)
Hey I'm Million Soft Petite Here To Service You And Have And Unforgettable Time;Lets Have Some Fun C... (Tunica;Tupelo Ms Area) (3 pics)
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Text me now... Be Inside Me Tonight! (4 pics)
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Wats up guys.. Im back in mccomb..⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ service.. 2817638229 very clean.. I loce white guy... (Southwest Mississippi) (1 pic)
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Hello boys are you ready to take an escape to Barbie's world...I'm ready to play Dont rush enjoy you... (surrounding areas) (4 pics)
Monday, January 25, 2016
Let's Have Some Fun! (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Hi Fellas this is your sexy Latino In Amite Im not in Miss so give me a call (4 pics)
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Out calls only.. Quick visits only.. Mccomb area plz.. Im very real.. Only in town for a few.. 28176... (Southwest Mississippi) (1 pic)
Hey Guys, (Vicksburg) (2 pics)
In mccomb again.. Only using my lipz.. 2817638229 text me to set up ur visit 50 roses.. I want be he... (Southwest Mississippi) (1 pic)
Hi fellas I'm here in McComb Mississippi ready to turn up and relax you in all kinda ways all fun no... (Southwest Mississippi) (1 pic)
Friday, January 22, 2016
Let me Come to YoU...see what serving a genuine woman is actually like! (Hattiesburg) (3 pics)
Thursday, January 21, 2016
you have not seen anything like this making you a priority from the first second i set foot in your ... (2 pics)
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Hello do u want some fun with me... Iam a very laid back girl.Iam here in amberdn Amory tupelo Missi... (Southwest Mississippi) (4 pics)
Monday, January 18, 2016
Hey Guys, its ciera.. I like to have a good time with a fun-loving gentleman. I am clean ;) You wil... (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
Sunday, January 17, 2016
you have not seen anything like this let me point your day in the right direction and you will absol... (2 pics)
Im ready when u are.. No out calls.. Im in mccomb text me 2817638229 (Southwest Mississippi) (1 pic)
Friday, January 15, 2016
a impeccable perfection I will have you constantly fantasizing about me after our first time togethe... (2 pics)
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Hey im Kimmy I'm not your typical girl,I'm YOUR Ultimate Companion!My exotic side is hidden by my sw... (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
Monday, January 11, 2016
hola soy una chica divertida, amable y discreta! (Southwest Mississippi) (2 pics)
Fellas last night in town come in see me will be worth your while seeet warm tender on moist (Tupelo ms surrounding area) (3 pics)
Saturday, January 9, 2016
In town looking for fun in something long tired of waisting your time and energy come in work out on... (Tupelo) (4 pics)
Friday, January 8, 2016
100%Sexy (Whitehaven) (1 pic)
Thursday, January 7, 2016
Please read my entire ad & if interested please visit pavensjourney. com & take the ... (Visiting Tunica area 1/9-1/11 Trips Tab) (3 pics)
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Hey, how are you this evening? I guarantee you that I can make it better. .... (Your place) (4 pics)
Monday, January 4, 2016
An absolute GENTLEMEN'S CHOICE! Sexy, easygoing, intelligent, Classy, Upscale and undoubtedly sweet!... (4 pics)
(Top) bisexual male just looking for some sexy freaks who Jo how to please I'm located in verdenditt... (Southwest Mississippi) (2 pics)
Friday, January 1, 2016
Hey guys looking for the tie of your life. Choose me then I promise u won't b disappointed. No games... (Millington Tennessee) (2 pics)
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Ready wen you is 9014307613 (Southwest Mississippi) (4 pics)
Showing a discerning gentleman the time of there lives is my vocation,my passion,and just about my f... (4 pics)
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Hey its your girl for my regulars i know u missed me and for all my new comers COME AND TRY ME OUT i... (4 pics)
Monday, December 28, 2015
Hi Fellas this is your sexy Latino In Amite Im not in Miss so give me a call (4 pics)
Slim waist , sexy curves and a beautiful Face* With a perfect personality to match! Im sweet, Very p... (2 pics)
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Hi guys I'm YASMINE I'm in your town just to show you a good time and I aim to please my goal is t... (Greenville all surrounding ar) (4 pics)
Sunday, December 20, 2015
100%Classey (Upscale Vicksburg/moaning on your Po!e) (4 pics)
100%Classey (Upscale Vicksburg/moaning on your Po!e) (4 pics)
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Hi fellas I have finally made its the girls you've all been waiting for we're one call away serio... (sgt prentiss area) (4 pics)
Hi fellas I have finally made its the girls you've all been waiting for we're one call away serio... (sgt prentiss area) (4 pics)
Sunday, December 13, 2015
I am a naturally sexy, one of a kind women with beautiful soft skin. (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
Saturday, December 12, 2015
♡ ★Hot GirL you been waiting for. ♡ ★ (2 pics)
I'm the perfect date: a beautiful, articulate and well-educated girlfriend, and a naughty temptress ... (2 pics)
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Hey Fellas!! I Cater To Nice Respectful Gentleman Only! I'm Sweet, Sexy, Sassy & Full Of Ene... (3 pics)
I cater to nice generous men that appreciate the company of a beautiful woman. I take pride in my ap... (2 pics)
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Hey sexy, I'm Diamond, I'm in your town for the night. Give me a call, let's meet, guaranteed to mak... (Vicksburg) (4 pics)
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
hi, I'm MIA.I just visit this area for 10 days. I am very fun, sensual, and sinfully sweet!!✔NO RU... (4 pics)
Saturday, December 5, 2015
✔✔✔Available Now I'm the Perfect Playmate to Text☎ after along stressful day in the office o... (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
our Gift has arrived, Boys, And Bella Lace (AkA Jezebelle) Is here, Hott & Ready To treat yo... (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
★Hello I'm Sharon Elisha. (3 pics)
HELLO GENTLEMEN! IM PASSION & I HAVE THE BEST MASSAGE DEAL OF THE DAY! CATCH ME WHILE YOU (Tupelo) (2 pics)
I'm a women of action, excitement and fun I urge you to take time and explore what you been missing.... (4 pics)
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Wanting not to be alone I'm really into playing ps4, I like going to the mall. xtremely not emberra... (Southwest Mississippi) (1 pic)
Hey guys I'm n ur town looking for a good time so if it up like me in won't some fun call me serious... (Southwest Mississippi) (1 pic)
Monday, November 30, 2015
Hello Gentleman! (Southwest Mississippi) (1 pic)
Irresistible sexual appeal and charisma run through my veins. The right gentlemen can make things in... (2 pics)
You Thought You Seen the Best, then I Showed Up I have a great sense of humor and I'm very passionat... (Southwest Mississippi) (4 pics)
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Imagine feeling my SOFT & SENSUAL touch, (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
Looking for fun im your girl 901-270-0889 (Southwest Mississippi) (2 pics)
Friday, November 27, 2015
Escort in Rome , a beautiful tall brunette , with long hair and beutiful body . (2 pics)
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Hot sexy mature Milf in gloster Mississippi 13187174519 (Southwest Mississippi) (3 pics)
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Hot sexy mature redhead 13187174519 (Southwest Mississippi) (3 pics)
Let's Meet I'm new to the area looking to meet and play get together. FIRST TIMER special is 25 ros... (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Imagine feeling my SOFT & SENSUAL touch, (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
Hello Gents, (Southwest Mississippi) (3 pics)
Hello gentlemen (Hattiesburg) (4 pics)
Thursday, November 19, 2015
HI GUYS LOOKING TO HAVE SOME FREAKY GOOD TIME AT NO RUSH ILL FULFILL YOUR NEEDS WITH NO COMPLAINTS I... (Southwest Mississippi) (4 pics)
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Hdu guys it's sexy Lexxy in your time for a weekend I love to have fun & you bill beyond ama... (Southwest Mississippi) (4 pics)
!✋**Hi guys its JUICY, i know your tired of getting disappointed with the fake pictures and being ... (Jackson) (4 pics)
Saturday, November 14, 2015
HI GUYS LOOKING FOR A DISCREET FREAK AT NO RUSH I MAKE YOUR FANTASY COME TRU COME SEE MY SKILLS IM E... (Southwest Mississippi) (4 pics)
HI GUYS LOOKING FOR A FREAK IN TE SHEETS IM READY TO SHOW MY EXPERIENCE SKILS AT NO RUSH IM FETISH F... (Southwest Mississippi) (4 pics)