Female Escorts

Monday, July 25, 2016
I want you and your Boy!!!! At the same damn time... It's gonna be a wild ride.... 13187174519 (4 pics)
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hi upscale Gentleman (4 pics)
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Hi Baby Im New In Town My Name Is Gabby (4 pics)
Monday, July 18, 2016
Good Evening Gentlement, Wanna Come Have Fun Come To My World Full Of Excitement Go On , A Night /Da... (4 pics)
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
✔NO RUSH ★ (4 pics)
Saturday, July 2, 2016
DARK AND LOVELY A FUN SIZE guaranteed TO YOUR SATISFACTION 9012861088 NOT IN NATCHEZ LOCATION (3 pics)
Sunday, June 26, 2016
9016300438 (3 pics)
Friday, June 24, 2016
Good Evening Gentlement, Wanna Come Have Fun Come To My World Full Of Excitement Go On , A Night /Da... (4 pics)
Cheetah on the loose is back with my black queenin your city now (1 pic)
✔SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY (4 pics)
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Hey I'm Eboni MY sexy voice and soft touch will put you at ease (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
DARK AND LOVELY FUN SIZE A guaranteed TO YOUR SATISFACTION 9012861088 (3 pics)
Call me for more info 6624005285 (4 pics)
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Good Evening Gentlement, Wanna Come Have Fun Come To My World Full Of Excitement Go On , A Night /Da... (4 pics)
Friday, June 17, 2016
Good Evening Gentlement, Wanna Come Have Fun Come To My World Full Of Excitement Go On , A Night /Da... (4 pics)
Thursday, June 16, 2016
IM LOOKING FOR SOME FUN. GIVE ME YOUR ATTENTION. IM LONELY AND HORNEY. IM WEEET INSIDE AND OUT. I AM... (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
TEXT ME your pic!No pic, no response! 949.791.7-oh-six-for (4 pics)
24, sane, educated, DFF and looking for pure NSA while visiting here in the Jackson area. (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Good Evening Gentlement, Wanna Come Have Fun Come To My World Full Of Excitement Go On , A Night /Da... (4 pics)
Monday, June 13, 2016
OUTCALLS ONLY ! 662-681-5120 (4 pics)
Good Evening Gentlement, Wanna Come Have Fun Come To My World Full Of Excitement Go On , A Night /Da... (4 pics)
Saturday, June 11, 2016
i Gents Sexy Chocolate Bunny Is Back In Town For One Night Only ! Serious Inquiries Only ! 21 And Up... (3 pics)
I'm not here to explain why I should be the chosen one ,but I will give you several reasons . Strawb... (4 pics)
Call now to book your (4 pics)
Good Evening Gentlement, Wanna Come Have Fun Come To My World Full Of Excitement Go On , A Night /Da... (4 pics)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hello gentleman my name is Tori. About me, I am 5'6 and 125lbs. I have BLonde hair and pretty blue e... (4 pics)
My name is Tommy and I'm ready to have fun guys to call me at 601-398-6781 ask about my specials I j... (3 pics)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Pretty CoCo (4 pics)
Hot Ebony companion with natural curves... (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hey Guys Im Lou 20 5'9 and thick ass hell as you can tell.. Im in mccomb for a few .. Please no one ... (1 pic)
Sunday, June 5, 2016
ello Gentlemen, I'm Ginger! Are you Tired of all the fakes and games? Well here's the real deal you (4 pics)
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Hey Guys im Jasmine and im in your city for a short time to help some lucky guy bring his weekend in... (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
100%Classey (4 pics)
Call me at 601-398-6781. My name is Tommy I'm 26 years old Caucasian female with blue eyes and blond... (3 pics)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Look no further gentlemen well considering there's not many other places to look LOL but no worries ... (4 pics)
I am a nearly PERFECT 5'5 and and a curvy 123 lbs w/blu eyes. Sweetest Bad girl you'll ever meet! (4 pics)
Monday, May 30, 2016
Hey I'm Amber I'm 26 years old I'm looking to have fun sorry I'm good looking fellas out there come ... (4 pics)
NO LAW ENFORCEMENT (4 pics)
30Mins 100Roses 2girl special 2 of a kind freaky fun have your way with us we also have a hour speci... (4 pics)
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Hey Bae let me be the one to take all your problems away... (3 pics)
NO LAW ENFORCEMENT (2 pics)
NO LAW ENFORCEMENT (3 pics)
Hello Hello Hello its Michelle and in new in your area. I'm here for a short period of time so stop ... (4 pics)
Hey Gent's its Korrie and I'm new in your area. I provide upscale service and my pictures are 100% r... (4 pics)
Saturday, May 28, 2016
NO LAW ENFORCEMENT (4 pics)
NO LAW ENFORCEMENT (3 pics)
NO LAW ENFORCMENT (3 pics)
Friday, May 27, 2016
Well its such a beautiful day out ...who wants to spend some time with me ...this is the tampa flo... (4 pics)
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
I am a nearly PERFECT 5'5 and and a curvy 123 lbs w/blu eyes. Sweetest Bad girl you'll ever meet! (4 pics)
Hi I'm bayla Estelle. Located limited time only. Jonesburrow. No black men please..I also have a gir... (4 pics)
Hello I'm bayla'estelle. I would love to make your night a dream. You will leave wanting more..satis... (1 pic)
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hot and ready red head looking to fulfill your fantasies and make sure you have a night to remember.... (4 pics)
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Please Do NOT offer me DRUGS (4 pics)
Hello gentlemen my name is Andrea I'm 25 years old white Caucasian female and I'm looking for someon... (4 pics)
Hi my name is Tommy I'm 26 I was short one here and I'm here to please you this morning. My specials... (4 pics)
Friday, May 20, 2016
HeY FeLLaS oF VicKsBuRg come see Texas best kept secret.....Monica ..251-623-6787. (2 pics)
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Hi I'm Tommy. I'm 26 years old and I came all the way to Vicksburg to see y'all. Call me at 601 398-... (4 pics)
Monday, May 16, 2016
HI GUYS IM A HOT CHOCOLATE FLAVORED STALLION LOOKING FOR SOME LONELY GUYS IN NEED OF COMPANY WELL LO... (4 pics)
Please Do NOT offer me DRUGS (4 pics)
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Caramel fun size (3 pics)
Hot new babe in your town (1 pic)
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Caramel fun size (2 pics)
Hey guys my name is Tommy I am 5'4 26 year old white female with the cutest bubble butt ever and eye... (4 pics)
Are you craving an infused and genuine experience? Make your fantasy a reality and mix some naughty ... (4 pics)
absolute perfection I will have you constantly fantasizing about me after our first time together. i... (2 pics)
Friday, May 13, 2016
Hey fellas! I am Tommie.I am 26 years old my birthday just passed last week so I'm still celebrating... (4 pics)
I am a nearly PERFECT 5'5 and and a curvy 123 lbs w/blu eyes. Sweetest Bad girl you'll ever meet! (4 pics)
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Hey guys my name is Tommy you might have noticed me the past couple of days with my pink hair but I ... (4 pics)
I am a 26 year old Caucasian female name Tommy. Some of you might have seen my ad's from yesterday&a... (4 pics)
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Hi I'm bayleigh..I'm in oxford ms tonight only...I'm 19. 6625448230. No black men please..take a cha... (1 pic)
Hello who still up and wants to have some fun with this flordia girl...call Me (3 pics)
Monday, May 9, 2016
Any guys out there looking to treated with royalty at Remy's Playhouse well look no further I'm here... (4 pics)
Ice pink hair in my pictures and in real life. I have green eyes and I'm a thick Caucasian female. I... (4 pics)
Sunday, May 8, 2016
pleasures await you let me show you a incredible experience. i have great specials going on for inca... (2 pics)
Do NOT offer me DOPE in exchange of service. (4 pics)
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Hey baby I'm Shay, (4 pics)
Friday, May 6, 2016
5no5, 123 pounds w/blu eyes. The Sweetest Bad girl you'll ever meet! (4 pics)
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Do you want someone to go out w/ & listen to some Delta Blues? I'm a sultry naturally curvy ... (4 pics)
Monday, May 2, 2016
Hey u guys this your girl trinity and I'm ready to show u a good time an I'm a very freaky girl an i... (2 pics)
Sunday, May 1, 2016
5'5, 123 pounds w/blu eyes. The Sweetest Bad girl you'll ever meet! (4 pics)
Friday, April 29, 2016
5'5, 123 pounds w/blu eyes. The Sweetest Bad girl you'll ever meet! (4 pics)
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Hey my name is Tabitha . I am 25 years old I'm 5" 4 130 lbs with gorgeous green eyes. I aim... (4 pics)
Hi gentlemen. I'm bayleigh..short and sexy..I love to make your dreams come true..I'll please you in... (1 pic)
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
looking for the perfect Centetfold look no further beautiful collagegirl to your hotel room G..F..E.... (4 pics)
Hey Gentelmen (4 pics)