TS

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Lovable transsexual in town Andrea i am from Colombia 36DD 22 36 5.8 high 9"ff BIG POLE TO ... (4 pics)
Hey guys great out call specials all day just for today let me come and make your day brighter promi... (4 pics)
Tired of fakes? I'm 5'7, 130lbs, and completely passable. Let me help you relax and feel at ease~ (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Well educated transsexual Alexandra i am here to please you in every possible way 34CC 24 34 5.8 hig... (4 pics)
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Outcall call now.Let me please you guys any thing u want I'm ready to do whatever you tell me on you... (4 pics)
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hi, i'm your ts girl in town, fully functional 36DD 7 1/2 in. 5.5 tall 126lbs, incredible soft baby ... (4 pics)
Thursday, August 18, 2016
hey guys I'll do whateverready for you I have no limits anything goes trust you don't want to miss ... (4 pics)
Great specials going allday until 6:30pm i can be dominant or submissive anything you want Im the on... (4 pics)
Hi GUY'S!!I HAVE"8"GREAT HARD REASONS for you to come and see me`I'm very PASSIONA... (4 pics)
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hello Gentlemen.... I am TS..Kandy Redd can't wait to meet you! I'm 4"8and 125pounds size3W... (4 pics)
Visiting from New Orleans (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
I truly love what I do. 100% vers. I stand 5'9 with a 38DDD figure + 7.5 Hormone free! I offer all... (4 pics)
Monday, August 15, 2016
*in& out calls only to verified locations only* (4 pics)
I DO NOT HAVE ANY $40, $60, $80 specials.. I'm an upscale provider available to the most generous (4 pics)
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Anything you want I'll do anything i mean that. I have no limit you'll love every minute of slippery... (4 pics)
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hi there! I am MIMI, totally passable trans girl with a big secret in my panties. Do you like secret... (4 pics)
Friday, August 5, 2016
READ! (3 pics)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Stop ........ Ts Paris is here (4 pics)
Saturday, July 23, 2016
TIRED OF BEING RUSHED !!!?? Sexy Ts Taylor here (4 pics)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Tired of fakes? I'm 5'7, 130lbs, and completely passable. Let me help you relax and feel at ease~ (4 pics)
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hey guys. Here to make all fantasies a reality. Very real and passable CD here 23 years old smooth s... (2 pics)
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hola, I'm verstop. R u looking to experience (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
ADULT WEBSITE MODEL TSCANDILOVE verstile AND i like it all nothing is too otaboo (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
1000% ACCURATE PICTURES!!!!TIRED OF fake pics & THE LIES ABOUT SIZE & HERE! &... (4 pics)
Monday, June 20, 2016
TS Lucky I have 9 inch of thick loaded steel I CAN BE WHATEVER KINDA GIRL FOR ANY OCCASION AT YOUR S... (1 pic)
Hey guys this is your super hot Aubrey I'm a very curvy tranny let me be your first experience I giv... (4 pics)
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Hey guys this is your super hot Aubrey I'm a very curvy tranny let me be your first experience I giv... (4 pics)
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Hey guys this is your super hot Aubrey I'm a very curvy tranny let me be your first experience I giv... (4 pics)
Friday, June 17, 2016
Tia Phoenixx POST Op, an international companion with great reputation,31, 36D-25-36, with enhanced ... (4 pics)
Monday, June 13, 2016
SUPER SEXY & NICE WELL HUNG TS;) PICS ARE 100 % ME. NO BS HERE !! (4 pics)
Any thing you want I'll do you'll love every moment inside and out of paradise I'll make you want m... (4 pics)
Saturday, June 11, 2016
stressful week? Wanna make your weekend good? Gimmie a text 6168027684 (4 pics)
Call now there is nothing I won't do anything I mean anything you want I promise to make it all happ... (4 pics)
Friday, June 10, 2016
1000% ACCURATE PICTURES!!!!TIRED OF fake pics & THE LIES ABOUT SIZE & HERE! &... (4 pics)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Hello Gentlemen: (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Hey guys this is your super hot Aubrey I'm a very curvy tranny let me be your first experience I giv... (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Bitcoin is NOT needed to post on - has several ways to fund your account!!! (4 pics)
hey guys I'll do whateverready for you I have no limits anything goes trust you don't want to miss ... (4 pics)
Monday, June 6, 2016
Hey guys this is your super hot Aubrey I'm a very curvy tranny let me be your first experience I giv... (4 pics)
Friday, May 27, 2016
Hey guys there is no limit to what I'll do on this rainy anything u want I'm gonna do for slippery d... (4 pics)