TS

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Hey fellas I'm Maya, (4 pics)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hi! I'm Suzy, a fun, honest, independent, sexy white CD/TV! I'm 5' 11", a lean 135 lbs, no ... (4 pics)
Hey guys come out and play promise anything you want I'll do its my mission to please call paradise ... (4 pics)
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Hi guys, anyone bored, staying in tonight and looking to hangout with a Hung passable bombshell ? I'... (4 pics)
Friday, September 23, 2016
★★★★⭐ HELLO GUYS I'M BIANCA ★★★★⭐NO BLACK MEN ★★★★⭐. BLACK & L... (4 pics)
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Tired of fakes? I'm 5'7, 130lbs, and completely passable. Let me help you relax and feel at ease~ (4 pics)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hi! I'm Suzy, a fun, honest, independent, sexy white CD/TV! I'm 5' 11", a lean 135 lbs, no ... (4 pics)
Monday, September 19, 2016
THE ONE & ONLY,Yes Im REAL & visiting! (4 pics)
Friday, September 16, 2016
Fat ass alert ✔️✔️ (4 pics)
Ts coco (4 pics)
Thick tall BBW queen (4 pics)
Ready NOW 100% PARTY GIRL (4 pics)
Hey guys want to have fun 160 hr 120 hh 80 s.s 6167063895 (3 pics)
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Im that Sexy Sweet/ Dominate Ts Top (4 pics)
I've been holding back for a few days now! And I've just arrived in town, willing to let you taste m... (4 pics)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Out call specials all day and night theres nothing I won't do trust me. let me give you a slice of p... (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
VISITING 1 NIGHT ONLY..... (4 pics)
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Let me bring some water into your life ;) looking for some sexy entertainment? You found the right o... (1 pic)
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Top and bottom for a unforgettable time that will have you coming back for more call or text tiffany... (1 pic)
Friday, September 9, 2016
Out call specials all day and night theres nothing I won't do trust me. let me give you a slice of p... (4 pics)
50$-half hr 70$ fullhr let me come treat you like never before I can make your mind wonder how I do ... (4 pics)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
I have no problem blocking pple on my phone <...Hello My photos are 100% Authentic. I'm a... (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
new in town, Fresh new DDD breast implants. Plus size beauty... Can host for tonight only in a safe... (3 pics)
Out call specials all day and night theres nothing I won't do trust me. let me give you a slice of p... (4 pics)
Hey guys lets have a fun time on this beautiful sunny day there's nothing I won't do I have no limit... (4 pics)
Monday, September 5, 2016
i can host near 96 and 28th. open to discreet one on one or bring friends if you want to all enjoy. ... (4 pics)
Sunday, September 4, 2016
HI !!! MY NAME IS Gia THE MOST BEATIFUL AND 100% FUNCTIONAL TS IN TOWN AND IS WAITING FOR YOU CALL!!... (4 pics)
Saturday, September 3, 2016
.Hy guys mi name its michelle and I stand 5,9 (4 pics)
Friday, September 2, 2016
hi guys, tgirl destiny here. visiting and giving up my smooth tight clean butt and talented mouth. i... (4 pics)
Thursday, September 1, 2016
VISITING • ** TS LANIA 575-386-1710**. (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Trust me you do not want to miss out on this one time special there is no limit to what I'll do let ... (4 pics)
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Hey guys there is no limit to what I'll do on this rainy day anything u want I'm gonna do for you on... (4 pics)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Lovable transsexual in town Andrea i am from Colombia 36DD 22 36 5.8 high 9"ff BIG POLE TO ... (4 pics)
Hey guys great out call specials all day just for today let me come and make your day brighter promi... (4 pics)
Tired of fakes? I'm 5'7, 130lbs, and completely passable. Let me help you relax and feel at ease~ (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Well educated transsexual Alexandra i am here to please you in every possible way 34CC 24 34 5.8 hig... (4 pics)
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Outcall call now.Let me please you guys any thing u want I'm ready to do whatever you tell me on you... (4 pics)
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hi, i'm your ts girl in town, fully functional 36DD 7 1/2 in. 5.5 tall 126lbs, incredible soft baby ... (4 pics)
Thursday, August 18, 2016
hey guys I'll do whateverready for you I have no limits anything goes trust you don't want to miss ... (4 pics)
Great specials going allday until 6:30pm i can be dominant or submissive anything you want Im the on... (4 pics)
Hi GUY'S!!I HAVE"8"GREAT HARD REASONS for you to come and see me`I'm very PASSIONA... (4 pics)
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Hello Gentlemen.... I am TS..Kandy Redd can't wait to meet you! I'm 4"8and 125pounds size3W... (4 pics)
Visiting from New Orleans (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
I truly love what I do. 100% vers. I stand 5'9 with a 38DDD figure + 7.5 Hormone free! I offer all... (4 pics)
Monday, August 15, 2016
*in& out calls only to verified locations only* (4 pics)
I DO NOT HAVE ANY $40, $60, $80 specials.. I'm an upscale provider available to the most generous (4 pics)
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Anything you want I'll do anything i mean that. I have no limit you'll love every minute of slippery... (4 pics)
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hi there! I am MIMI, totally passable trans girl with a big secret in my panties. Do you like secret... (4 pics)
Monday, August 8, 2016
Text me now... Be Inside Me Tonight! (4 pics)
Friday, August 5, 2016
READ! (3 pics)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Stop ........ Ts Paris is here (4 pics)
Saturday, July 23, 2016
TIRED OF BEING RUSHED !!!?? Sexy Ts Taylor here (4 pics)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Tired of fakes? I'm 5'7, 130lbs, and completely passable. Let me help you relax and feel at ease~ (4 pics)
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Hey guys. Here to make all fantasies a reality. Very real and passable CD here 23 years old smooth s... (2 pics)
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Hola, I'm verstop. R u looking to experience (4 pics)