TS

Monday, January 9, 2017
You may have seen me on sites such as bob TGIRLS, black TGIRLS, shemale strokers, etc... I'm a well ... (4 pics)
I've been holding back for a few days now! And I've just arrived in town, willing to let you taste m... (4 pics)
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Hey guys. Here to make all fantasies a reality. Very real and passable CD here 23 years old smooth s... (4 pics)
I love to please and would love to help you explore your fantasies. Let me please you and fulfill yo... (1 pic)
Friday, January 6, 2017
Hey Guys, (4 pics)
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Hi you guys I'm ts Candi Here for your guilty pleasure. I'm a very professional person and I keep e... (4 pics)
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
love to please and would love to help you explore your fantasies. Let me please you and fulfill your... (2 pics)
Monday, January 2, 2017
THE ONE AND ONLY lex me your FANTASY, I'll Cater to it!★I also have a HUGE Ego for your own person... (4 pics)
In or Outcall call now.Let me please you guys any thing u want I'm ready to do whatever you tell me ... (4 pics)
love to please and would love to help you explore your fantasies. Let me please you and fulfill your... (1 pic)
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Open minded, experienced and I don't rush you. If you're looking for someone with class and sophisti... (1 pic)
love to please and would love to help you explore your fantasies. Let me please you and fulfill your... (1 pic)
love to please and would love to help you explore your fantasies. Let me please you and fulfill your... (1 pic)
Friday, December 30, 2016
forced lietime transformation.written by (brandon). any piece of man i once was (1 pic)
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Hello ladies and gentleman. My name is Antonio. I am here looking to make new friends. I am super se... (2 pics)
Hung Sexy Ts looking for fun! $$$ 616-528-2852 (4 pics)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Tired of fakes? I'm 5'7, 130lbs, and completely passable. Let me help you relax and feel at ease~ (4 pics)
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Open minded, experienced and I don't rush you. If you're looking for someone with class and sophisti... (2 pics)
Friday, December 23, 2016
Ready sexy guys'girl available and here thick and beautiful as u know me. Im ur sexy BBW TRAINY 40d... (4 pics)
Monday, December 19, 2016
Im not gonna sit here and type paragraphs. (4 pics)
Friday, December 9, 2016
VISITING GRAND RAPID MI FROM DECEMBER 9TH!- TO DECEMBER 11TH!IM LEAVING IN THE MORNING,all you q... (4 pics)
Thursday, December 8, 2016
100% REAL GIRL/MY PICTURES (4 pics)
VISITING GRAND RAPID MI FROM DECEMBER 9TH!- TO DECEMBER 11TH!IM LEAVING IN THE MORNING,all you q... (4 pics)
Come and enjoy these great specials fifty half hour seventy full hour all morning from seven am to ... (4 pics)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Promise to do any thing you want I'm very open minded down for new things I'm ready when you are the... (4 pics)
Hello Gentlemen.... I am TS..Kandy Redd can't wait to meet you! I'm 4"8and 125pounds size3W... (4 pics)
Monday, December 5, 2016
Tired of fakes? I'm 5'7, 130 lbs, and completely passable. Let me help you relax and feel at ease~ (4 pics)
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Tired of fake ads well look no more. I can be sweet and caring or rough and hard, top and bottom. U ... (4 pics)
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Open minded, experienced and I don't rush you. If you're looking for someone with class and sophisti... (4 pics)