Female Escorts

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Ss 50 (4 pics)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Hey fellas, it's Kelly.I'm new too town,looking for Central's Gentlemen. I'm outgoing,open minded,se... (4 pics)
Monday, July 25, 2016
Avavailble 24/7 (2 pics)
Hey kelly coming to town!!! Ready to have a great time!! So if your ready to enjoy yourself text me ... (3 pics)
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Hey its the fun day so come have some fun with me. I have $50 QV = 15 min incall specials and you ... (4 pics)
Call(517)993-3110 (2 pics)
Experience an unforgettable moment with a sexy, smart, classy, fun babe respectable gentleman No rus... (4 pics)
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Call me at (517)993-3110 for details (3 pics)
Friday, July 22, 2016
Call(517)993-3110 for details (2 pics)
I'm Armani !!! (3 pics)
Hello Gentlemen, (3 pics)
Call(517)993-3110 (1 pic)
200-hh (4 pics)
Thursday, July 21, 2016
*NEW* (2 pics)
4'11 95lbs of gorgeous ready to satisfy your every need. gentlemen only. love tending to older men... (4 pics)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Treat yourself to an exotic beauty. I'm 23 #prettybrown #bombshell #fun #busty call or text 313-777-... (3 pics)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
I'm back baby available anytime strawberry blonde hair hazel eyes 5'0 ft and wt 125 creamy white sof... (4 pics)
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Treat yourself to an exotic beauty. I'm 23 #prettybrown #bombshell #fun #busty call or text 313-777-... (3 pics)
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Four hands are better then two. Come relax with us for a different and unforgettable experience, con... (4 pics)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Hmu if you're interested (2 pics)
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Its the one and only HEAD NURSE Wanting to fulfill all your fantasies. BBW, sexy, and fun, I have cu... (1 pic)
Call me at (517)993-3110 (2 pics)
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Hey fellas want to taste something nice and sweet these lushes lips and thick curvy hips promise guy... (4 pics)
All natural. (3 pics)
Friday, July 8, 2016
I’m a very unique girl with Unique skills. (1 pic)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Tired of fake Rude Unprofessional Woman? (4 pics)
Krazy * Sexy * Cool (4 pics)
Treat yourself to an exotic beauty. I'm 23 #prettybrown #bombshell #fun #busty call or text 313-777-... (3 pics)
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
reat yourself to an exotic beauty. I'm 23 #prettybrown #bombshell #fun #busty call or text 313-777-1... (3 pics)
Monday, July 4, 2016
Hey fellas! I'm Alexis, new to BP! Usually a good girl but ready to get naughty on my birthday! Broo... (4 pics)
Sunday, July 3, 2016
I offer a variety of entertainment . I prefer to just hang out with you, relax and see where the nig... (4 pics)
Looking for some explosive fun call me at(517)993-3110 your fun Is just a phone call away (2 pics)
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Hey there gentlemen! Come enjoy the experience of two real-life girlfriends who find sharing a man t... (4 pics)
✰ I'm opɛn-mindɛd & ɛxpɛriɛncd. (1 pic)
Friday, July 1, 2016
Call(517)993-3110 (2 pics)
Hello guys I'm Tiffany and I would love to meet you ..it's been a long stressful week come unwind wi... (4 pics)
Hello There!! (4 pics)
Hey Guys Sabrina Im back to please your every need,looking for Upscale Gentlemen to cater too, Im W... (4 pics)
Come make a deal we both can appreciate!!!$50--$80 specials $$50--$$80 Hey Boys! I'm Sasha! ♥Let m... (2 pics)
Thursday, June 30, 2016
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Special with me im looking for some fun and im ready to play. Your time to hang out with me with th... (3 pics)
Hey, I'm bre im new to this area and im looking to have some fun. I have brown hair and blue eyes pl... (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Hey, I'm bre im new to this area and im looking to have some fun. I have brown hair and blue eyes pl... (4 pics)
Sunday, June 26, 2016
I'm Mia & im looking to play. I'm always ready for a good time text me to make an appointmen... (4 pics)
Hey my name is Hope and Im ready to have some fun. I have black hair, brown eyes and my perfect body... (4 pics)
Are you looking for some Hot summer loving???We definitely r. We are always ready to plz just txt us... (4 pics)
Saturday, June 25, 2016
✦Hello Gentlemen ✦✦ For those of you who expect the BEST, stop searching. My services are of T... (3 pics)
Hey there daddies! Are u looking for a relaxing time with a HOT Mommy? Well, you have came to the r... (4 pics)
Escape from the ordinary into the extraordinary w me. I am a Excellent Provider who Would Love to Sp... (3 pics)
Friday, June 24, 2016
Looking for the girl next door type? Look no further! Allie and shannon are here to play with you, o... (4 pics)
728;729; Sexy 562; 658; Hottie 729; 728;729; (4 pics)
Thursday, June 23, 2016
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Hey fellas it's Carmen here to be whatever you want. Need companionship or just to get away and have... (4 pics)
Monday, June 20, 2016
I'm Mia and im looking to play. I'm always ready for a good time just text me to make an appointment... (4 pics)
We are a clean young couple look in for another couple with the same interest , (1 pic)
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, lots of fun (2 pics)
In town for a limited time. (2 pics)
BBW LOVERS OR BBW CURIOUSMy attitude will AMAZE you, My looks will SEDUCE you & My skills wi... (1 pic)
Here you have shae. (4 pics)
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Gentlemen It's Me!! (4 pics)
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Very seductive and well worth your time. Let me relax your body and mind. Tell me all your fantasies... (2 pics)
Im Asia i offer Great Love making , massages, or just someone to look pretty an take out with you im... (4 pics)
Friday, June 17, 2016
I'm Mia and im looking to play. I'm always ready for a good time just text me to make an appointment... (4 pics)
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Looking for classy upscale fetish friendly fun? Look no further. I'm your girl. Guaranteed to be you... (3 pics)
Thursday, June 16, 2016
We are a clean fun couple looking to pleasure or be pleasured!!by another couple (1 pic)
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Your HoTTest playmate blessed with curves in all the right places... I'm very sensuous and open mind... (2 pics)
Hey fellas it's Mariah'Lynn here standing 5'5 120 lbs of pure beauty. Brown skinned long hair. Don't... (4 pics)
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Hey, I'm the princess of your dreams:) (4 pics)
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Monday, June 13, 2016
BBW LOVERS OR BBW CURIOUSMy attitude will AMAZE you, My looks will SEDUCE you & My skills wi... (1 pic)
Sunday, June 12, 2016
I'm Kitra - an intelligent, down-to-earth young beauty. All-natural body & gorgeous looks. N... (4 pics)
Saturday, June 11, 2016
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Hey fellas its Coleigh I'm new to town!!!! Looking for fellas to spend my time with, I'm out going a... (4 pics)
Its the one and only HEAD NURSE Brandi. Wanting to fulfill all your fantasies. BBW, sexy, and fun, I... (1 pic)
Friday, June 10, 2016
502.358 8306 or 502.586.5850 (4 pics)
Hola! Gentlemen very real no fakes independent love too kiss love men over 35 will travel best duo s... (3 pics)
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Escape from the ordinary into the extraordinary w me. I am a Excellent Provider who Would Love to Sp... (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Hey there gentlemen! Come enjoy the experience of two real-life girlfriends who find sharing a man t... (4 pics)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
7344940063 (4 pics)
Call me 7344940063 (4 pics)
Monday, June 6, 2016
My time u inquire is 100% dedicated to u.. To obey ur every erotic desire. Time is unrushed.. I take... (2 pics)
Hi Guys, (4 pics)
Sunday, June 5, 2016
BBW LOVERS OR BBW CURIOUSMy attitude will AMAZE you, My looks will SEDUCE you & My skills wi... (1 pic)
Saturday, June 4, 2016
My name is Sonia.. Come have some fun with me!!!! (1 pic)
Looking for a sweet release or a glimpse of paradise? (4 pics)
Looking for a sweet release or a glimpse of paradise? (4 pics)
Thursday, June 2, 2016
5'3, reddish brown hair, beautiful blue eyes, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
Hey fellas I'm Tammy looking for generous men who wanna get out and party n have sum adult fun serio... (1 pic)
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
hey its promise and im here for a limited time only ! im looking to meet new people and have a goodt... (4 pics)
Looking for a good time, good company...a pretty face? Well here I am. Young, thick, and beautiful. ... (3 pics)
5'3 reddish brown hair, beautiful blue eyes, thick and sexxy (2 pics)
5'3, beautiful blue eyes, reddish brown hair, thick and sexxy (2 pics)