TS

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Text or call for details, 850-629-6637 (1 pic)
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Satisfaction guarenteed. (1 pic)
Friday, August 21, 2015
**I am a Beautiful latin TS !!!! BROWN Eye's and a Smile that lights up any room. I'm classy, fun an... (4 pics)
Call or text me, 850-347-0398 (2 pics)
TS KIMMY (4 pics)
Thursday, August 20, 2015
My name is * TS Megan Long* , I'm VERY open minded, well exiperenced and never shy. What you see in ... (4 pics)
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Text or call for details, 850-347-0398. (3 pics)
100 % Satisfaction Guarentee (3 pics)
100 % Satisfaction Guarentee (3 pics)
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
HERE TO PLEASE AN ANYWAY I CAN...FREAK THAT I AM....BE VERY GENEROUS AND I'LL BE VERY NAUGHTY FOR YO... (Tallahassee) (4 pics)
100 % Satisfaction Guarentee (3 pics)
Monday, August 17, 2015
Hey Fellas TS Jennifer here! Im in town visiting just for you...I love sweet gentleman who really kn... (Tallahassee) (4 pics)
100% Drama Free (3 pics)
Still in town and now hosting (North Monroe) (2 pics)
Friday, August 14, 2015
Hi Guys! I'm What You're Looking For! I'm SEXY CLEAN DISCREET SAFE&Cute In The Face...YOU'LL... (N.Monroe st ~ i10) (4 pics)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hey Fellas TS Jennifer here! Im in town visiting just for you...I love sweet gentleman who really kn... (apalachee) (4 pics)
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hey Gentleman, sweet girl next door here looking for the right guy to take on a wild ride. 5'6, 156 ... (discrete/private) (3 pics)
Sunday, August 9, 2015
9045633631Hey Guys (N Monroe) (4 pics)
Friday, August 7, 2015
Domination and ALL FETISHES are welcome (North Monroe) (4 pics)
My Pics are 100% me OR It's FREE ツ Tasty! (n.monroee) (2 pics)
Thursday, August 6, 2015
ELITE SHEMALE PROVIDER...VERSATILE & FUNCTIONAL (N.MONROE-EXIT 199(I-10)) (4 pics)
Sunday, August 2, 2015
No low self esteem here ALL real photos secure/safe area (N.Monroe) (4 pics)
Friday, July 31, 2015
Extoic Haitian Fully Loaded 9 1/2 inches)) (Tallahassee FL) (4 pics)
Thursday, July 30, 2015
hello gentleman hi Melissa a very passable TS female seeking a generous gentleman and a good romanti... (4 pics)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hello fellas I'm Melissa a very passable TS all natural Body FF DDF 5'8 150 nice bubble butt No Rush... (4 pics)
Sweet n sassy..wana taste? Call 470-685-5381...TODAY'S ONLY (2 pics)
I'm here to cater to generous gentlemen only. I'm not into games. Don't waste my time, I won't waste... (W Tennessee St) (3 pics)
Monday, July 13, 2015
http://youtu.be/fGlS3Mvk0b0(Fetishes) ✌ DOMINATRIX(MILD SOFT TO HARD)...6"1 TALL 48DD-38-... (N.MONROE-EXIT 199(I-10)) (4 pics)
Saturday, July 11, 2015
I'm feeling Sexy & ALONE feeling frisky & ready to play with U!! ♥♥ All kinds of... (S. Monroe) (4 pics)
Friday, July 10, 2015
#215-678-5014# ( no text or blocked #s ) thanks (Tallahasee) (4 pics)
Thursday, July 9, 2015
#215-678-5014# ( no text or blocked #s ) thanks (Florida panhandle) (4 pics)
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
http://ladyupthrudere.tumblr.com/post/111977490277 (safe & discreet) (4 pics)
Monday, July 6, 2015
http://ladyupthrudere.tumblr.com/post/111977490277 (Yes I am the girl in the photos) (North Monroe) (4 pics)
Saturday, July 4, 2015
My attitude will amaze you, my looks will seduce you & my skills will WOW you! (tallahsassee) (4 pics)
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hey guys come experience the doll! Looking forward to pleasing your every desire.. ..no wait.. no ru... (4 pics)
I'm a busty, pretty & ready anytime . The ultimate transsexual friend for you. Let me rub yo... (North Monroe) (4 pics)
Friday, June 26, 2015
Hi Gentleman Im BACK .First Timer are welcome with me..Yes a 189 ,42in Booty and 38Ccup Doll in Tall... (I10/North Monroe) (4 pics)
HI GENTLEMEN Im T.S. ISIS *100% Real Pic's, No FAKE!! (N. monroe / Walmart) (4 pics)
Thursday, June 25, 2015
✔ AVAIℓABℓE Now ! (Monroe/i-10) (4 pics)
Monday, June 22, 2015
VISITING 1 NIGHT ONLY..... (N.MONROE ST / I-10 EXIT 199) (4 pics)
http://youtu.be/fGlS3Mvk0b0(Fetishes) ✌ DOMINATRIX(MILD SOFT TO HARD)...6"1 TALL 48DD-38-... (N.MONROE-EXIT 199(I-10)) (1 pic)
Hey guys. I'm here to cater to GENEROUS guys only. No games. I'm ready to give you the ride of your ... (W Tennessee St) (3 pics)
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Here for a short time CURIOUS MEN ONLY 100% R.E.A.L Tattoos Dont lie!! vers.9inches of shemeat .Dona... (N. Monroe) (4 pics)
Friday, June 19, 2015
30(incalls only liqz) 50(incalls only hh) 80(incalls only Hour) Here limited time visiting Ts jovie ... (N Monroe) (4 pics)
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Available for ALL men ican host (north Monroe) (4 pics)
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Here for a short time CURIOUS MEN ONLY 100% R.E.A.L Tattoos Dont lie!! vers.9inches of shemeat .Dona... (N. Monroe) (4 pics)
The freakiest TS lover in the city! 100% disease free and social drinker ONLY! 5'9, 138lbs, think pi... (3 pics)
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Hi guys I'm TS Ashley. (4 pics)
Come and play with me. I am back and ready to make your fantasy, your wildest dream and I am here to... (Apalachee Pkwy) (4 pics)
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Looking for a natural darkskin beauty to satisfy your every need that also has the equiptment to get... (4 pics)
904-563-3631 (N Monroe near I-10 exit 199) (4 pics)