TS

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
ANY AND EVERYTHING YOU WANT I WILL DO !!! (4 pics)
ANY AND EVERYTHING YOU WANT I WILL DO !!! (4 pics)
Monday, September 26, 2016
✔NO RUSH ★NEW IN TOWN,JUS ARRIVED (4 pics)
Sunday, September 25, 2016
100% Real picture ... APPOINTMENT ONLY please I am only looking for upscale gentlemen who know how t... (4 pics)
Friday, September 23, 2016
Hey guys only here for the weekend looking for fun with somebody serious and ready to have the time ... (4 pics)
Myesha here 5 11 pretty brown thick ready to take you there your pleasure my desire (4 pics)
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hey guys I'm Cherry and I stand at 5'6 160pounds 24,26,36dd I have 10inchn (4 pics)
Looking for a natural soft dark skin beauty. 5'4 with FF 7.5 shemeat ready to play if shes needed al... (3 pics)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Hey not going to write to much yal know what you are here for so hit me up for further destails ! (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Do you need that mind boggling long awaited release? I'm waiting to fulfill that need! Come and try ... (4 pics)
(Just a lady boy not a tranny ) youre looking for fun or just maybe A good time I'm discreet and th... (4 pics)
Im visiting today only fulfilling your deepest craziest fantasy ready to deliver satisfaction. I'm s... (3 pics)
Monday, September 19, 2016
very hott and hung tall sexy girl looking to take incalls and outcalls im darkskin slim and tall nic... (4 pics)
Sunday, September 18, 2016
very hott and hung tall sexy girl looking to take incalls and outcalls im darkskin slim and tall nic... (4 pics)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Very friendly and pleasurable TS (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
very hott and hung tall sexy girl looking to take incalls and outcalls im darkskin slim and tall nic... (4 pics)
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Hi Papi I'm Queen, I'm New in town looking for an once in a life time experience . My pictures are 1... (4 pics)
Friday, September 9, 2016
>•★• 100% REAL PHOTOS •★ (4 pics)
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Tired of wondering if the girl you're going to see is the girl in the pictures? Tired of meeting you... (4 pics)
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Hi generous fellas ts Jazmin here ready willing and eager to please your needs new girl ready now 70... (4 pics)
The ts of your dreams is in your city for the week ready to meet you no rush just good fun time role... (3 pics)
Thursday, September 1, 2016
✔NO RUSH ★NEW IN TOWN,JUS ARRIVED (4 pics)
Welcome guys iam ts hershey I am a tall girl that loves to use my top and bottom and yours if your... (4 pics)
I am uniquely qualified to know your body better than any woman ever can. Let me satisfy your secret... (4 pics)
Come horny leave happy..... No games no rush I'm the girl you wanna meet with I only accept donation... (3 pics)
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
very hott and hung tall sexy girl looking to take incalls and outcalls im darkskin slim and tall nic... (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
✔NO RUSH ★NEW IN TOWN,JUS ARRIVED (4 pics)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
http://youtu.be/fGlS3Mvk0b0 (4 pics)
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Ro$e$ are REQUIRED!I'm 5'5 132lbs caramel-red complexion, lite-brown eyes, clean & cute. (4 pics)
The ts of your dreams is in your city for the week ready to meet you no rush just good fun time role... (3 pics)
Saturday, August 20, 2016
http://youtu.be/fGlS3Mvk0b0(Fetishes) ✌ DOMINATRIX(MILD SOFT TO HARD)...6"1 TALL 48DD-38-... (4 pics)
Hey guys. Here to cater to professional discrete gentlemen only. I'm the best there is. Leave you to... (2 pics)
The ts of your dreams is in your city for the week ready to meet you no rush just good fun time role... (3 pics)
Friday, August 19, 2016
Hey guys I'm here for one night one night only jus looking for guys that are serious and not trying ... (4 pics)
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Hey guys I'm here visiting looking for guys that's looking to have a great time with sexy chocolate ... (4 pics)
Monday, August 15, 2016
NO RUSH ★ (4 pics)
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Do you need that morning release? I'm waiting to fulfill that need! Come and try the best, I'm sure ... (4 pics)
Friday, August 12, 2016
Hey baby, i'm a sensual erotic beauty guaranteed to have you speechless. (4 pics)
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Bitcoin is NOT needed to post on - has several ways to fund your account!!! (3 pics)
Monday, August 8, 2016
Let's Exchange Naughty SnapChats! (4 pics)
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Hey I'm looking to have fun..I'm willing to fulfill your every fantasy only if the cash is right kik... (1 pic)
Thursday, August 4, 2016
New here in town looking for good time with discreet men only no blocked calls in calls only 850-851... (3 pics)
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Hey generous gentleman sexy ts jazz here ready willing and eager to please your needs new birthday g... (4 pics)
Hi generous fellas ts Jazmin here ready willing and eager to please your needs new girl ready now 70... (4 pics)
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Hello, Generous Gentleman!! (4 pics)
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hello, Generous Gentleman!! (4 pics)
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Hello, Generous Gentleman!! (4 pics)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Do you need that mind boggling long awaited release? I'm waiting to fulfill that need! Come and try ... (4 pics)
Sexy,sexy,sexy beyond sexy East African Goddess for your fantasy pleasure's.I'm chocolate that melts... (4 pics)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Sexy,sexy,sexy beyond sexy East African Goddess for your fantasy pleasure's.I'm chocolate that melts... (4 pics)
Monday, July 11, 2016
I have the skills to fulfill your desires. This sexy horny vixen is ready to satisfy your needs. Sta... (4 pics)