TS

Friday, November 25, 2016
(NO VULGAR TALK, I WILL HANG UP) (4 pics)
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
I'm destiny. I'm ready now and very professionaley fun. This will be your moment to remember. No dr... (1 pic)
Monday, November 21, 2016
Im destiny, fun with great character. Im great with massages and Must be respectful,Im open to just ... (2 pics)
Sunday, November 20, 2016
I'm ready now and very professional fun with great character. Im great with massages and Must be res... (3 pics)
So if you're seeking SAFE and FREAKY fun. Whether you're a first timer or just curious. Spend some t... (4 pics)
Thursday, November 17, 2016
I'm destiny. I'm ready now and very professionaley fun with great character. Must be respectful, I'm... (2 pics)
Monday, November 14, 2016
I am destiny, I'm ready now and very professionaley fun with great character. Must be respectful, I'... (4 pics)
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Hey what's good305 Natalie here hosting912 looking for a good time6407 serious guys only also kik is... (4 pics)
Friday, November 11, 2016
Crazy mouth game for snow and fun!!! canddy bubble chocolate!!! 3526420500 (4 pics)
Hey Im canddy look for mobile guy with clean for fun!!!im new, so show me a great time let me please... (4 pics)
Sunday, November 6, 2016
•★• I love what I do. I love to have and provide fun. (4 pics)
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Tired of the men in wigs and would like a real ts experience? 10ff 38 dd vers✔NO RUSH ★✔SERIOU... (4 pics)
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Hey boys........im a party Tgirl... in a party world and im ready too party with you im very pretty ... (3 pics)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
What's up baby how are you? It's your girl Adrianna and I would love to see you! I'm hosting and rea... (4 pics)
Sunday, October 23, 2016
2815139231 (4 pics)
Friday, October 21, 2016
✅9.5 inches (4 pics)
Thursday, October 20, 2016
✅9.5 inches (4 pics)
http://youtu.be/fGlS3Mvk0b0 (4 pics)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Want To See My Dirty SnapChats?! (4 pics)
Monday, October 10, 2016
VISITING 1 NIGHT ONLY..... (4 pics)
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Look for now raw if u want asap3023442699 (3 pics)
Monday, October 3, 2016
Hey guys im here to please if u looking for a good time hit me up 352 745 3257 (1 pic)
Friday, September 23, 2016
Sexy ass ts diamond...visiting Gainesville area in and out calls ....fully functional 10'cut...versa... (4 pics)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Ts cream here looking to give u the night of your life out calls only i come to you no rush session ... (2 pics)
Friday, September 9, 2016
Hello I'm only visiting till check OUT. I'm standing only 5'2 but packing a hard Punch 9ff with a Ph... (4 pics)
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Hello fellas come injoy the best night of your life no rush sessions in and outcalls available 35287... (1 pic)