Phone Sex

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Hot and Nasty MILF Phone Sex 10 minutes for $20 Call Bionca at 607-873-6583 (2 pics)
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Kinky no taboos phone sex No Limits! Call MANDY 1-800-619-2309 (USA) (4 pics)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Sugar Talkers Will Take You There! NO TABOO Phonesex $1.50 Min 888-283-4910 (4 pics)
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hot, Sexy Girl needs your cock NOW!! (1 pic)
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Haley (1 pic)
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sweet Ass (1 pic)
Friday, July 17, 2015
No Limits!! Fetish Phone Sex 1-800-485-9561 10min $15 1/2hr - $34.95!! (USA) (4 pics)
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Horny? Want to play! (US) (1 pic)
Monday, June 15, 2015
Listen to my Erotic Audio Stories (1 pic)
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Cheap Phone Sex - Only $10 For 5 Minutes (Atlanta) (1 pic)